Home past future hot news social moira hunter contacts press links

INVERURIE CHORAL SOCIETY CONTACTS:

 

Alan Grant Chair Person chairperson@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 

Jill Bruce Secretary secretary@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 

Richard Tanner Treasurer treasurer@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 


John Smith

Publicity publicity@inveruriechoral.org.uk
Pam Morton Fundraising & Front of House pmorton@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 

Kathleen McKay Social Secretary kmckay@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 

Maeve McDowall Music Librarian mmcdowall@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 


Ann Thorpe
Wardrobe Manager athorpe@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 

Irene Mitchell Committee imitchell@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 

Fiona Spence Committee fspence@inveruriechoral.org.uk
     
Moira Hunter Musical Director MD@inveruriechoral.org.uk

 


To return to Home Page, click HERE